Day 48: Chaos and Silence 

I am not a person that thrives in chaos. I don’t like disorder and I don’t like change. It gives me anxiety and makes me extremely irratble and uncomfortable. That being said without all of the things going on in my life like screaming kids, barking dogs, constant messes, diaper changes, and potty training I find my life too quiet and well to be honest lonely. Even though my dogs drive me crazy because they are jumping fences while my toddler is pooping and the baby is crying I miss them when they are gone. 

Leave a Reply

